Contact Us 

For questions regarding GoMedia Canada, please contact the GoMedia Project office.

GoMedia Canada Project Office
T 613-238-7557
gomedia@gomediacanada.com

Media looking to connect directly with their in-market representative are welcome to contact their respective representative listed below.

AUSTRALIA
Philippa Macken
Account Director, Media
T +61 2 9819 7632
pip@pipmacken.id.au

CANADA
Kate Rogers
Beattie Tartan
T +1 604 880 1494
Kate.Rogers@beattiegroup.com

CHINA
Stella Wang
Marketing Specialist
T +86 10 8529 9066
wang.stella@destinationcanada.com

FRANCE
Cyrielle Bon
Marketing Manager
T +33 1 47 03 63 62
cbon@tourisme-synergique.com

GERMANY
Kirsten Bungart
PR & Media Manager
T +49 234 32 49 80 75
kirsten@destination-office.de

INDIA
Carl Vaz
CEO & Strategy Director
T +91 22 2838 9777
cvaz@charsonadvisory.com

JAPAN
Masayo Hando
Managing Director
T +81 3 5774 9604
hando.masayo@destinationcanada.com

MEXICO
Alethia García Viana
Director, Media & Public Relations
T +52 55 5514 4850
alethia.garcia@prcentral.com

SOUTH KOREA
Anna Lee
Managing Director
T +822 733 7478
lee.anna@almc.co.kr

UNITED KINGDOM
Nim Singh
Manager, Media & Public Relations
T +44 207 389 9983
singh.nim@destinationcanada.com

UNITED STATES 
Kate Rogers
Beattie Tartan
T +1 604 880 1494
Kate.Rogers@beattiegroup.com